Title

Name

Email

President

Victor Soghomonian

 Victors@avdaauction.com

Vice President

Justin Soghomonian

 Justins@avdaauction.com

Online Sales Director

Brandon Soghomonian

 Brandons@avdaauction.com

General Manager/Fleet Lease

Ian Voecks

 Ianv@avdaauction.com

Office Manager

Elsa Maldonado

 Elsam@avdaauction.com

Controller

Kevin Young  Keviny@avdaauction.com

Marketing Director

Craig Reinert

 Car@avdaauction.com

Transportation

Liz Platon

 Lizp@avdaauction.com

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Kopp

 Debbiek@avdaauction.com

Administrative Assistant

Cecily Feist  Cecilyf@avdaauction.com

Fleet Lease

Krystle Lilly

 Krystlel@avdaauction.com

Titles

Zoe Yacoubian  Zoey@avdaauction.com

Titles

Ewa Wachalla  Ewaw@avdaauction.com

Lot Manager

Christian Aparicio Christiana@avdaauction.com

Sales Representative

Scott Benton Scottb@avdaauction.com

Book Sheet Sales

Linda Abels Lindaa@avdaauction.com

Customer Service

Marina Perez  Marinap@avdaauction.com

Accounts Recievable

Catherine Tejada Catherinet@avdaauction.com

Fleet Lease

Annette Suarez

Annettes@avdaauction.com

Dealer Registration

Alma Luevano Almal@avdaauction.com

 

   

 

                "The simple choice in Auto Auctions"