Title: President

Name: Victor Soghomonian

Email: Victors@avdaauction.com

Title: Vice President

Name: Justin Soghomonian

Email: Justins@avdaauction.com

Title: Online Sales Director

Name: Brandon Soghomonian

Email: Brandons@avdaauction.com

Title: General Manager

Name: Ian Voecks

Email: Ianv@avdaauction.com

Title: Office Manager

Name: Elsa Maldonado

Email: Elsam@avdaauction.com

Title: Sales Representative

Name: Liz Platon

Email: Lizp@avdaauction.com

Title: Administrative Assistant

Name: Debbie Kopp

Email: Debbiek@avdaauction.com

Title: Dealer Accounts Manager

Name: Cecily Feist

Email: Cecilyf@avdaauction.com

Title: Fleet Lease

Name: Krystle Lilly

Email: Krystlel@avdaauction.com

Title: Titles

Name: Zoe Yacoubian

Email: Zoey@avdaauction.com

Title: Titles

Name: Ewa Wachalla

Email: Ewaw@avdaauction.com

Title: Sales Representative

Name: Linda Abels

Email: Lindaa@avdaauction.com

Title: Accounts Receivable

Name: Catherine Tejada

Email: Catherinet@avdaauction.com

Title: Dealer Registration

Name: Cristal Elias

Email: Cristale@avdaauction.com

 

 

 

 

"The simple choice in Auto Auctions"