Staff Directory

 

 

Title

Name

Email

President

Victor Soghomonian

 Victors@avdaauction.com

Vice President

Justin Soghomonian

 Justins@avdaauction.com

Online Sales Director

Brandon Soghomonian

 Brandons@avdaauction.com

General Manager

Ian Voecks

 Ianv@avdaauction.com

Office Manager

Elsa Maldonado

 Elsam@avdaauction.com

Controller

Kevin Young  Keviny@avdaauction.com

Marketing Director

Craig Reinert

 Car@avdaauction.com

Transportation

Liz Platon

 Lizp@avdaauction.com

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Kopp

 Debbiek@avdaauction.com

Administrative Assistant

Cecily Feist  Cecilyf@avdaauction.com

Titles

Nancy Joaquin

 Nancyj@avdaauction.com

Titles

Zoe Yacoubian  Zoey@avdaauction.com

Dealer Registration

Alma Luevano  Almal@avdaauction.com

Sales Representative

Jason Dale  Jasond@avdaauction.com

Sales Representative

Angela Sper  Angelas@avdaauction.com

Sales Representative

Scott Benton  Scottb@avdaauction.com

Book Sheet Sales

Linda Abels  Lindaa@avdaauction.com

Lot Manager

Erik Baldieri Erikb@avdaauction.com 

JBS Administrator 

Narine Melkonian

Narm@avdaauction.com

Sales/Flooring

Catherine Tejada Catherinet@avdaauction.com 

Customer Service

Krystle Lilly Krystlel@avdaauction.com

 

                "The simple choice in Auto Auctions"